Our Leaders

Our Leaders

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Governing Council

Rajiv C Mody

Chairman, Managing Director & CEO

Neeta Revankar

Whole-time Director and CFO

Leadership Team

Anu Zachariah

Chief People Officer

Edwin Moses

President and Chief Revenue Officer

VP - Finance


VP - Finance

John Premkumar, Senior VP & Head – Global Delivery

John Premkumar

Senior VP & Head – Global Delivery

Functional Leaders
Ramkumar B, Vice President - Finance

Ramkumar B

Vice President - Finance

Swami Krishnan, VP & Head of Marketing & Communications

Swami Krishnan

VP and Head - Marketing & Communications

Tero Pernu, Managing Director – Sasken Finland

Tero Pernu

Managing Director – Sasken Finland